Performance: reverse and recycling logistics

HEINRICH DEHN offers effective returns management which secures the value of your investment.

Reverse logistics – our performance

Back into the circuit! New products are developed and new markets are opened up with progressive strategies. In the future, companies will, however, also be measured in terms of their capability to offer adequate disposal and marketing strategies for unwanted or unneeded products, or those which have reached the end of their life cycle.

The goal of such end-of-life strategies is to decouple economic growth and the amount of waste as outlined by the European environment commission as well as to save resources. This is a task that goes far beyond standard dimensions in logistics and is demanded by the industry sector. The task is to develop a management idea that coordinates logistical and procedural processes via a reverse supply chain.

HEINRICH DEHN offers more than just the removal of electrical waste and old and used appliances with its “reverse logistics” services. Our reverse logistics service is a special form of logistics which offers producers and importers of goods an integrated solution in which even slow sellers, returns and old out-of-use appliances still have value creation potential.

 

 

What we offer:

  • Consulting
  • Reverse logistics concepts
  • Returns management
  • Acceptance of old products
  • Development of retrieval systems
  • Repairs
  • Reintegration into the flow of goods
  • Spare-parts generation
  • Recycling
  • Disposal

Offene Arbeitsstelle!

Wir suchen einen Mitarbeiter/eine Mitarbeiterin in Seefrachtimport. Die Stellenbeschreibung finden Sie unter KARRIERE/Anstellungen.

Performance: Rückführungs- und Recyclinglogistik

HEINRICH DEHN bietet effektives Retourenmanagement für optimalen Werterhalt Ihrer Investitionen.

Rückwärtslogistik – unsere Performance

Zurück in den Kreislauf! Mit Vorwärtsstrategien werden neue Produkte entwickelt und Märkte erschlossen. In Zukunft werden Unternehmen jedoch auch an ihrer Fähigkeit gemessen, die passenden Entsorgungs- und Vermarktungsstrategien für Produkte anzubieten, die keiner mehr will, keiner mehr braucht oder die am Ende ihres Lebenszyklusses angekommen sind.

Ziel solcher End-of-life-Strategien ist es, Wirtschaftswachstum und Abfallaufkommen im Sinne der europäischen Umweltkommission zu entkoppeln sowie Ressourcen zu schonen. Eine Aufgabe, die deutlich über herkömmliche Logistik-Dimensionen hinausgeht und von der Industrie eingefordert wird. Die Aufgabe liegt darin, eine Management-Konzeption zu entwickeln, die über eine Reverse Supply Chain hinweg logistische und verfahrenstechnische Prozesse koordiniert.

HEINRICH DEHN bietet mit seiner „Rückwärtslogistik" mehr als den Abtransport von Elektroschrott und Altgeräten. Unsere Reverse Logistics ist eine spezielle Form der Logistik, die Herstellern und Importeuren von Waren ein integriertes Lösungskonzept liefert, bei dem selbst Ladenhüter, Retouren oder ausgemusterte Altgeräte noch Wertschöpfungspotenzial bieten.

Das bieten wir:

  • Beratung
  • Reverse-Logistik-Konzepte
  • Retouren-Management
  • Produktrücknahmen
  • Entwicklung von Rückholsystemen
  • Reparatur
  • Rückführung in den Warenfluss
  • Ersatzteilgewinnung
  • Verwertung
  • Entsorgung
Callback
Service
Kontakt
schließen

X