International sea freight and container logistics

HEINRICH DEHN handles your commission to anywhere in the world securely and reliably.

International sea freight – our performance

Our field “Sea” handles your imports and exports securely and reliably to and from all international ports throughout the world.

HEINRICH DEHN Sea offers you the shipment of sea freight consignments as well as complex logistics solutions from one source. This may include the transport of heavy goods throughout the world as well as handling the whole supply chain from Asia via our warehouse to your customers.

Worldwide shipments of partial and full container loads (LCL/FCL) belong to HEINRICH DEHN sea freight services, which allow the import and export of smaller shipments (LCL) and full containers (FCL) at a reasonable rate. In sea freight, we also cooperate with selected logistics partners and shipping companies to improve our global performance.

HEINRICH DEHN in Germany is an agent of the F.O.R.C.E. group, an association of accredited and independent logistics companies with the capacity to create the quickest and most secure sea freight connections to all international ports through their network.

Our services at a glance:

  • High departure frequency
  • Short transit times
  • Status reporting
  • Customs clearance and paperwork
  • Bonded warehouse
  • Quality assurance and monitoring of loading
  • Charter services
  • Storage, packaging and other value-added services
  • Sea freight storage and logistics services at the gateway Hamburg
  • Letter of credit processing

Wir sind dabei…

Besuchen Sie uns vom 9. - 12. Mai am Stand 403 in Halle A4. Oder vereinbaren Sie direkt einen Gesprächstermin unter Volker.Witt@heinrich-dehn.de

Internationale Seefracht und Containerlogistik

HEINRICH DEHN wickelt Ihre Aufträge sicher und zuverlässig in alle Welt ab.

Internationale Seefracht – unsere Performance

Mit unserem Bereich „Sea“ wickeln wir Ihre Importe bzw. Exporte sicher und zuver­lässig von und nach allen Übersee­häfen weltweit ab.

HEINRICH DEHN „Sea“ bietet Ihnen neben der Versendung von Seefracht-Sendungen auch komplexe Logistik-Lösungen aus einer Hand an. Dies kann eine weltweite Schwer­transport­sendung sein, oder die gesamte Supply Chain Abwicklung von Asien, über unser Lager bis hin zu Ihren Kunden.

Weltweite Ver­schiffungen von Teil- oder Voll­containern (LCL/FCL) gehören zum HEINRICH DEHN Seefracht­service, der für kleinere Sendungs­partien (LCL) und für Voll­container (FCL) einen preis­günstigen Im- und Export ermöglichen. Um welt­weit noch leistungs­fähiger zu sein kooperieren wir im Segment „Seefracht" auch mit ausge­wählten Logistik-Partnern und Reedereien.

HEINRICH DEHN ist in Deutschland Agent der F.O.R.C.E. Gruppe, einer Vereinigung von akkreditierten und unab­hängigen Logistikern, die durch Ihr Netzwerk schnellste und sicherste Seefracht-Verbindungen von und zu jedem internationalen Hafen her­stellen können.

Leistungen im Überblick:

  • Hohe Abfahrtsfrequenz
  • Kurze Transitzeiten
  • Status-Reporting
  • Zollabwicklung und Zollformalitäten
  • Offenes Zollgutlager
  • Qualitätssicherung und Überwachung der Verladung
  • Charterleistungen
  • Lagerung, Verpackung und weitere Mehrwertdienste
  • Lager- und Logistikservices für Seefracht am Gateway Hamburg
  • Akkreditivabwicklung
Callback
Service
Kontakt
schließen

X