Warehouse management system


HEINRICH DEHN has a lot in store

Up-to-date warehouse management

HEINRICH DEHN employs up-to-date ware­house solutions

We specialise in the storage of industry and commercial goods, spare parts in block storage warehouses, shelf-type warehouses and high-bay warehouses. Of course, free storage space is also available. Thanks to our two logistics centres in Hamburg and Groß-Gerau, we are in a position to provide a high degree of efficiency on 40,000m2 of logistics space and in the high-bay warehouses (capacity of 20,000 pallets). Industrial trucks ensure an optimum of warehouse flow. We use a state-of-the-art, EDP-assisted warehouse management system for all warehouse areas.

In addition to the classic core functions (including incoming goods, outgoing goods, storage, stocktaking) of a modular up-to-date ware­house management system, we offer numerous extension modules for all warehouse logistics.

Make use of the range of services of HEINRICH DEHN. Your advantage is clear: lower logistics costs, less capital tie-up, less time-consuming processing of orders, shorter delivery periods and, in particular, constantly high quality - with our ware­house management system.

Warehousing:

  • Incoming goods
  • Outgoing goods
  • Storage
  • Stocktaking
  • Packing
  • Refinement of goods
  • Commissioning
  • Quality checks
  • Sampling
  • Retaining samples
  • Packing management
  • Returns management

Sehr geehrte Kunden und Geschäftspartner,

aktuell ist unser Mailserver gestört und wir arbeiten mit Hochdruck an der Behebung. Unsere Erreichbarkeit per Telefon oder Fax ist gegeben.

Dear customers and business partners,

Currently our mail server is disturbed and we are working hard to fix it. Our availability by phone or fax is given.

Warehouse Management System


HEINRICH DEHN hat einiges auf Lager.

Modernes Warehouse Management

HEINRICH DEHN arbeitet mit modernen Ware­house-Lösungen

Wir sind auf die Lagerung von Industrie- und Handels­güter, Ersatz­teilen in Block-, Fach­regal­lager und Hoch­regal­lager spezialisiert. Verfügbare Frei­lager­flächen sind selbst­verständ­lich auch vor­handen. Mit unseren zwei Logistik­zentren in Hamburg und Groß-Gerau kön­nen wir Ihnen auf 40.000m2 Logistik­fläche, sowie in den Hoch­regal­lagern (20.000 Paletten­stell­plätze) ein Höchst­maß an Effizienz bieten. Der optimale Lager­fluss wird durch den Ein­satz moderner Flur­förder­zeuge sicher­gestellt. Über­greifend auf alle Lager­bereiche ver­fügen wir über eine hoch­moderne EDV-gestützte Waren­steuerung.

Neben den klassischen Kern­funktionen (z.B. Warenein- und Ausgang, Lagerung, Inventur) eines modular aufge­bauten, modernen Ware­house Management System bieten wir Ihnen zahl­reiche Erweiterungs­module für die gesamte Lager­logistik an.

Nutzen Sie das Leistungs­portfolio von HEINRICH DEHN. Die Vor­teile für Sie liegen auf der Hand: niedrigere Logistik­kosten, geringere Kapital­bindung, kurz­fristige Auftrags­umsetzungen, kurze Liefer­zeiten und vor allem eine gleich­bleibende hohe Qualität - mit unserem Ware­house Management.

Warehousing:

  • Wareneingang
  • Warenausgang
  • Lagerung
  • Inventur
  • Konfektionierung
  • Warenveredelung
  • Kommissionierung
  • Qualitätskontrollen
  • Ziehen von Proben
  • Ziehen von Rück­stell­mustern
  • Verpackungs­management
  • Retouren-Management
Callback
Service
Kontakt
schließen

X

Ich stimme den Datenschutzbestimmungen zu.*