Focus: vision


HEINRICH DEHN Your partner for logistics


HEINRICH DEHN

Two world wars, reconstruction and post-war economic miracle, rapid technological development and innovations, economic crises and booms – the family-owned business HEINRICH DEHN has navigated successfully through changing times – up to this day.

A decisive ingredient in our recipe for success:
HEINRICH DEHN successfully combines tradition and future viability. HEINRICH DEHN is a logistics company operating internationally for more than 200 years. We offer global transport and logistics services as well as special logistics arrangements along the supply chain for industry and commerce.

Transport, finishing, organising
Our clients benefit from our innovative power and comprehensive expertise. Depending on your requirements, HEINRICH DEHN will be your partner, consultant, planner or just a forwarding agent. HEINRICH DEHN is your reliable partner and will find the perfect logistical solution for your requirements – at a high, consistent level.

Strong connections
The homogeneous network of our branch offices, diverse cooperation partners and reliable local partners can draw on flexible, quick connections and ensures service to the whole of Europe and further abroad.

It is a pleasure to us to demonstrate this to you every day.

Our services at a glance:

  • Contract logistics (SCM)
  • Food logistics
  • Reverse logistics
  • Language diversity
  • Services in the Asia region
  • Transport logistics
  • Special transport
  • Value added services
  • Warehouse logistics
  • Bonded warehouse
  • Atlas processing
  • Logistics network
  • Logistics consulting

Sehr geehrte Kunden und Geschäftspartner,

aktuell ist unser Mailserver gestört und wir arbeiten mit Hochdruck an der Behebung. Unsere Erreichbarkeit per Telefon oder Fax ist gegeben.

Dear customers and business partners,

Currently our mail server is disturbed and we are working hard to fix it. Our availability by phone or fax is given.

Fokus: Weitblick


HEINRICH DEHN Ihr Partner rund um die Logistik.


HEINRICH DEHN

Zwei Weltkriege, Wiederaufbau und Wirtschaftswunder, rasante technische Entwicklungen und Innovationen, Wirtschaftskrisen und Zeiten des Aufschwungs – das Familienunternehmen HEINRICH DEHN navigierte erfolgreich durch wechselhafte Zeiten – bis heute.

Eine entscheidende Zutat des Erfolgs­rezeptes:
Tradition und Zukunfts­fähigkeit werden bei HEINRICH DEHN erfolgreich mit­einander verbunden. Seit über 200 Jahren ist HEINRICH DEHN ein inter­national agierendes Logistik­unter­nehmen, das welt­weite Transport- und Logistik-Dienst­leistungen sowie spezielle Logistik-Konzepte entlang der Supply-Chain für die Industrie und den Handel anbietet.

Transportieren, konfektionieren, organisieren
Als Kunde profitieren Sie von dieser Innovations­kraft und dem umfas­senden Know-how: Je nach Anforderung fungiert HEINRICH DEHN als Partner, Berater, Planer oder einfach nur als Spediteur. Als ver­lässlicher Partner findet HEINRICH DEHN für alle Ihre An­forderungen die optimale Logistik­lösung – auf hohem und ver­lässlichem Niveau.

Starke Verbindungen
Ein homogenes Logistik-Netz aus unseren Nieder­lassungen, zahlreichen Kooperations­partnern und bewährten Partnern vor Ort sichert durch flexible, schnelle Verbindungen die flächen­deckende Bedienung Europas und des außer­europäischen Auslands ab.

Wir freuen uns, dies täglich für Sie unter Beweis zu stellen.

Leistungen im Überblick:

  • Kontraktlogistik (SCM)
  • Food Logistik
  • Reverse Logistik
  • Sprachvielfalt
  • Dienstleistungen im asiatischen Raum
  • Transportlogistik
  • Spezialtransporte
  • Value Added Services
  • Warehouse Logistik
  • Offenes Zolllager
  • Atlas Abwicklung
  • Logistik-Network
  • Logistik Consulting
Callback
Service
Kontakt
schließen

X

Ich stimme den Datenschutzbestimmungen zu.*