We are there for you!

We at HEINRICH DEHN take the time to care about your requests.




HEINRICH DEHN is your reliable contact

Our employees are the basis for the success of HEINRICH DEHN. We are an experienced and competent team. We will be pleased to assist you and reliably support the development of your logistics.

Contact us directly – we are looking forward to meeting you!

Contact partners

Thorsten N. Kern

 Managing Director (Geschäftsführer / CEO)

thorsten.kern@heinrich-dehn.de

Frank Gutzeit

Managing Director (Geschäftsführer)

frank.gutzeit@heinrich‑dehn.de

Katja Tobaschus

Sea freight Manager Germany

katja.tobaschus@heinrich-dehn.de

Andreas Dahm

Branch Manager Hamburg

andreas.dahm@heinrich-dehn.de

Jens Vinson

Branch Manager Gross-Gerau

jens.vinson@heinrich-dehn.de

Bernd Scheunemann

Sales Manager (Center/South)

bernd.scheunemann@heinrich-dehn.de

Volker Witt

Sales Manager (North)

volker.witt@heinrich-dehn.de